The Committee

The Penshurst West Football Club Committee is made up of a group of elected volunteers.  Support is voluntary and offered for the benefit of the players and their families.  We encourage new members to join our friendly Committee and to give consideration to the positions marked as Vacant below.

Please support your Committee and all those that dedicate much of their time to make football possible and enjoyable for all!

Committee – 2021 Season

POSITION NAME CONTACT EMAIL/PHONE
President Neil Pittams president@penshurstwestfc.com.au
m: 0416 659 939
Vice President Colin Hills crhills@hotmail.co.uk
m: 0431 182 019
Secretary Guido Fluegel secretary@penshurstwestfc.com.au
m: 0451 598 277
Treasurer Paul Nghi treasurer@penshurstwestfc.com.au
m: 0479 095 752
Registrars    
 – Non-Competition (U6-11)
Fox Rowell registrar@penshurstwestfc.com.au

– Competition (U12-17, Seniors)
Zoe Braithwaite zoe.braithwaite1991@hotmail.com
m: 0423 188 262
Gear Steward Alan Rowell the.rowells@hotmail.com
m: 0438 730 592
Child Protection Officer Zoe Braithwaite zoe.braithwaite1991@hotmail.com

Ground Opener Position Vacant  
Rosters Position Vacant  
Line Marking Position Vacant  
SGFA Delegates Neil Pittams  
  Colin Hills  
Website Fox Rowell registrar@penshurstwestfc.com.au
Team App and Social Media
Guido Fluegel guido.fluegel@gmail.com
0451 598 277
Results & Match Sheets
Zoe Braithwaite zoe.braithwaite1991@hotmail.com
m: 0423 188 262
Canteen Manager Position Vacant  
General Assistant(s) Zoe Braithwaite  zoe.braithwaite1991@hotmail.com
m: 0423 188 262
     
Fundraising Officer Position Vacant  
Social Event Coordinator Position Vacant  
Marketing & Promotions Alan Rowell gear@penshurstwestfc.com.au
m: 0438 730 592
     
First Aid Officer Position Vacant  
RTO Coordinator Neil Pittams  
Non-Competition Coordinator Guido Fluegel  
Junior Competition Coordinator
Manny Ronda mannyronda@hotmail.com

POSITIONS VACANT

 Would you like to be more involved in your Football Club?

For more information, please contact the Club Secretary by email at secretary@penshurstwestfc.com.au